Falmouth boats – film jam

Falmouth boats by 35mm_photographs

Occasionally the film jams in my Pentax K1000, this has happened ever since I first had the camera from new, sometimes this is really annoying but the sometimes you get great accidental results

I took this image in September 2012, on the water front, in Falmouth, Cornwall. Falmouth boats, a photo by 35mm_photographs on Flickr.

Travel – 35mm images go wrong in Venice

View to St Marks Square

This gallery contains 4 photos.

I haven’t used a 35mm camera for years. I recently decided to take my old Pentax K1000 with me to Venice. I took some great black and white shots from our hotel window, looking out over the Grand Canal towards … Continue reading ?

Tags: , ,

About morgue870176

Death by Sushi' Fish can kill me. When I was very small (maybe 3 or 4 years old) my grandfather, who lost the sight of one eye from a bullet fired by a German sniper (fortunately not a very good one) during the Battle of the Somme in World War 1, wiped my face with the corner of his apron, an apron he had used to wipe his filleting knife on. He was a grocery shopkeeper who specialized in wet fish. I think I am an artist (?)

Leave a Reply

